ThroneandLiberty.Online is a fansite for Amazon Games and NCsoft's game Throne and Liberty.
In this site created by and for fans, you will find all the information, guides and news.
Island Of Terror Dungeon Guide – Throne and Liberty
Island of Terror is a 2-Star Dimensional Circle dungeon where players face Kertaki, a challenging Wildkin boss. This guide provides an overview of the...
Valley of Slaughter Dungeon Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Valley of Slaughter guide! This comprehensive walkthrough will help you conquer the Tier 2 dungeon in Throne and Liberty.
While the...
Chernobog Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Chernobog Guild Boss Guide for Throne and Liberty. Among the various Raid Bosses found in the open world and Guild Raid...
Excavator-9 Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Excavator Guild Boss Guide for Throne and Liberty. In this game, multiple Raid Bosses challenge players across open-world zones and Guild...
Morokai Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Morokai Guild Boss Guide for Throne and Liberty. In this MMORPG, multiple Raid Bosses challenge players across open-world zones and Guild...
Nirma Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Nirma is a formidable Guild Raid Boss in Throne and Liberty, known for its devastating mechanics and the precise coordination it demands from players....
Throne and Liberty: Gathering and Resources
As in all MMORPGs, while you go through the world you will find nodes from which you will be able to get different resources....
Throne and Liberty Best Contracts Locations
In this short guide we show you the best locations to get Contracts in Throne and Liberty.
What are Contracts?
Contracts are some kind of repeatable...
Transcending Power: Eclipse, Gale & Heavy Rain | Throne and Liberty
Transcending Powers are three special skills in Throne and Liberty that can only be used by players who are at the top of the...
Throne and Liberty: Day and Night Cycle
As in many other games, in Throne and Liberty there is a day and night cycle, and it is not just a change of...
All Free Amitoi and How to Get Them | Throne and...
Amitois, they are cute and useful, aren't they? Here is a list of all the ones you can get for free, because we know...
Throne and Liberty | At the Lycans’ Hall: How to Solve...
In this guide we will show you how to solve the puzzle of the moons of the quest At the Lycans' Hall of the...
All Free Morphs and How to Get Them | Throne and...
As you probably already know, in Throne and Liberty there are no mounts, we have Morphs. So instead of riding a wolf to run...
Throne and Liberty: How to Unlock Saurodoma Island Waypoint
Saurodoma Island is not so far from the mainland, but getting there is not so simple. In this guide we explain how to get...
Throne and Liberty: How to Get Uncommon Fish Oil
Some of the Throne and Liberty Cooking Recipes will require the ingredient Uncommon Fish Oil. Find out in this guide how to get it...
How to get Rare Blank Lithograph | Throne and Liberty
Rare Blank Lithograph is an essential material for Rare grade equipment Craft in Throne and Liberty. Follow this guide to learn how to get...
Throne and Liberty: All Field Bosses Locations and Drops
Field Bosses are powerful mobs that you will encounter in the open world of Throne and Liberty. There are in total (for the moment)...
Throne and Liberty: Cooking Recipes
In this guide we list the Throne and Liberty cooking recipes and how to get them. Wash your hands, put on your apron, turn...
All Mystic Portal Locations – Throne and Liberty
You can find all the Mystic Portal on the Throne and Liberty interactive map
https://throne-and-liberty.interactivemap.app
When you open Mystic Globes, Mystic Portals can appear on...
Throne and Liberty: Astral Vision
Are you feeling a bit overwhelmed during battles? Do you have trouble telling the difference between your allies and your enemies? Maybe you need...
Talus Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Talus Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. This guide provides a detailed breakdown of the mechanics, attacks, and strategies needed...
Malakar Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Malakar Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. This guide provides a detailed walkthrough on how to defeat Malakar, covering his...
Cornelius Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Cornelius Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty! In this guide, we’ll walk you through each mechanic and strategy to help...
Ahzreil Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
In this guide, we’ll break down everything you need to know about facing off against the mighty Ahzreil. This Level 50 Guild Boss can...
Minezerok Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Minezerok Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. This guide covers Minzerok’s attacks, mechanics, and strategies to help you defeat this...
Kowazan Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Kowazan Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. This guide explains Kowazan’s attacks, mechanics, and the strategies to successfully defeat him....
Adentus Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the ultimate guide for defeating Adentus, the Level 50 Guild Boss in Throne & Liberty. This guide covers Adentus' abilities, attack patterns,...
Junobote Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Junobote Guild Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll cover everything you need to know about Junobote,...
Throne and Liberty: Ornate Shop and Ornate Coins
The Ornate Shop is one of the many stores where you can spend special coins in Throne and Liberty. The coins you need in...
Grand Aelon Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Ultimate Grand Aelon Boss Guide for Throne & Liberty. This detailed guide will break down everything you need to know to...
Aridus Guild Boss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the ultimate guide on defeating Aridus, the challenging Level 50 guild boss in Throne & Liberty. Here, we cover all mechanics, effective...
Tevent Archboss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Welcome to the Tevent Archboss guide in Throne & Liberty. Tevent is one of the game's Archbosses, a special class of exceptionally powerful public...
Throne and Liberty: How To Get Salt
There are three different ways to get salt in Throne and Liberty. What do you need salt for? For cooking, of course. Let's see...
Queen Bellandir Archboss Guide – Throne and Liberty
Queen Bellandir is one of the most formidable Archbosses in Throne & Liberty, a high-stakes public world boss designed for large-scale, cooperative play. This...
Throne and Liberty: Candy Corn Merchant Location – Haunted Harvest Event
Here’s our brief guide to the roaming Haunted Harvest Peddler in Throne & Liberty. In this guide, we’ll walk you through who the Haunted...
Haunted Harvest Event Guide – Throne and Liberty
The Haunted Harvest event in Throne and Liberty brings new challenges, exclusive rewards, and Halloween-themed festivities to Solisium. Running from October 25 to November...
Throne and Liberty | Orc’s Language: All Orc Text Locations
To complete the Fonos Basin Exploration Quest Orc's Language you have to found 5 Orc Texts. Fonos Basin is a high level zone, so...
How to Farm Rare and Precious Rubrix in Throne and Liberty
This guide will help you efficiently farm Rare and Precious Rubrix, highly sought-after items for crafting Blank Weapon Lithographs in Throne & Liberty. These...
How to Farm Rare and Precious Stalon in Throne and Liberty
In this guide, we'll cover everything you need to know to efficiently farm Rare and Precious Stalon in Throne & Liberty. Stalon items are...
Throne and Liberty: How to Farm Rare and Precious Emeret for...
Emeret gems are essential for crafting Blank Accessories Lithographs in Throne & Liberty. This guide details how to efficiently farm these sought-after items, enabling...
Throne and Liberty Fishing Guide
Fishing at Throne and Liberty is not difficult. It may take some practice but once you get the hang of it, it is quite...
All Mystic Globe Locations – Throne and Liberty
You can find all the Mystic Globes on the interactive map
https://throne-and-liberty.interactivemap.app
Finding Mystic Globes
You need Mystic Keys to find Mystic Globes.
Finding Mystic Keys
You can...
Throne and Liberty – Temple of Slaughter Dungeon Guide
The Temple of Slaughter is a 1-Star Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty (TL), where you must battle the formidable Rex Chimaerus. This...
Throne and Liberty – Butcher’s Canyon Dungeon Guide
To defeat Duke Magna in Butcher’s Canyon, a key boss encounter in Throne and Liberty (TL), teamwork and precision are essential. Players must avoid...
Throne and Liberty – Cave of Desperation Dungeon Guide
The Cave of Desperation is a Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty (TL) where players must face the powerful wildkin, Lacune. This guide...
Throne and Liberty – Cave of Destruction Dungeon Guide
The Cave of Destruction is a 1-star Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty (TL), where you must face the formidable Lequirus. Below is...
Throne and Liberty – Cursed Wasteland Dungeon Guide
Cursed Wasteland is a 1-Star Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty (TL) where you'll face the boss Shaikal. Below is a detailed guide,...
Throne and Liberty – Death’s Abyss Dungeon Guide
Death's Abyss is a 1-Star Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty (TL), where players must face the formidable boss Karnix, an undead specter...
Throne and Liberty – Roaring Temple Dungeon Guide
Roaring Temple is a challenging Dimensional Circle dungeon where adventurers in Throne and Liberty must face off against the fearsome King Chimaerus. Known for...
Throne and Liberty – Specter’s Abyss Dungeon Guide
Welcome to our in-depth guide for Specter's Abyss, the first Dimensional Circle dungeon in Throne and Liberty. In this guide, we’ll cover everything you...
Throne and Liberty – Tyrant’s Isle Dungeon Guide
To complete Tyrant's Isle and defeat Toublek in Throne and Liberty (TL), you'll need to dig down and rush to the blue flower as...
Can you trade with friends in Throne and Liberty?
One of the most frequently asked questions among Throne and Liberty beginners is: how can I exchange items with other players? Can my friend...
Throne and Liberty – Post Level 50 Guide
In Throne and Liberty, the real game begins at level 50. Once you hit this milestone, the focus shifts towards upgrading your gear, conquering...
Throne and Liberty | For the Ally’s Rests: all Sailor’s Keepsake...
Once you discover the Daybreak Shore Waypoint you will be able to complete the Exploration Codex quests in the region. One of these quests...
How to Change your Appearance and Name in Throne and Liberty
Are you bored with your character's appearance? Do you need a change? That strange hair color has become annoying? Don't worry, you can change...
All Collection Codex Locations – Throne and Liberty
In this Throne and Liberty guide for Collection Codex gathering, including the Laslan Collection Codex, Stonegard Collection Codex, and Talandre Collection Codex, we’ve organized...
Throne and Liberty Leveling Guide: 1-50
The key to level up quickly in Throne and Liberty is to follow the main quest line of the Adventure Codex. You can do...
ExitLag for Throne and Liberty: 57% Discount
Get a 57% discount on ExitLag's for | Solo|Duo|Squad| Quarterly and Annual plans.
Promo Code: THRONE
We have good news for you! We got for the...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Lithograph Book
The name doesn't help us much to know what it is all about, but the Lithograph Book is a kind of collectibles book, which...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Auction House
The Auction House is where you can sell and buy items from and to other players. In this guide we tell you how it...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: How to Join a Party
In this short guide we tell you how you can join or create a party easily and quickly in Throne and Liberty. From the...
Throne and Liberty: Guild Creation and Management
Once you complete A Mutually Beneficial Meeting Adventure Codex you can Create a Guild. Go to the main menu and enter the Guild section....
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Guilds
Let's talk about the Guilds. Sure, you can wander the roads like the lone wolf you are, it will be fun and let's be...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide| Coins: Sollant & Lucent
Sollant and Lucent are the Throne and Liberty coins. In this short guide we tell you how to get them and what to spend...
Throne and Liberty: Cooking Guide
One of the things you can do in Throne and Liberty when you get bored with killing people and mobs, is cooking. Wipe the...
Throne and Liberty: Amitoi Health Recovery Mode
In this short guide we are going to show you how to make your Amitois recover your HP. You just need something to "feed"...
Throne and Liberty: Amitoi Expeditions
Besides picking up drop, healing you and giving you some stats, the Amitois can also make you some extra money. With Amitoi Expeditions, you...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Amitois
In Throne and Liberty you can have a rather adorable kind of pets called Amitois. These little beasts will help you to pick up...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Fast Travel
There are different ways in which you will be able to travel through the Throne and Liberty map quickly. Mounts? No, not that, sorry....
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Contracts
In this guide, we will explain what Contracts are, how to get them and why you should do them.
What are Contracts in Throne and...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Edit your HUD
This will be a short guide, but pretty cool. In Throne and Liberty you are able to change the layout of your HUD/UI. Let...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Codex
The Codex in Throne and Liberty is basically the list of main quests and collectibles. Doesn't sound so impressive like that, does it? Codex...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Skills
In Throne and Liberty the skills you can use are not specific to your character, they are the skills of the weapons you use....
How to get the Phantom Skoll Morph in Throne and Liberty
We will explain in this guide how to get the Phantom Skoll Morph en Throne and Liberty. The Phantom Skoll is a fast morphing animal that...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Dungeons
As in any good MMORPG, in Throne and Liberty you will find different Dungeons to face in order to get some of the best...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Dynamic Events
An important part of the open world gameplay in Throne and Liberty are the Dynamic Events. As the name suggests, these events are dynamic,...
Throne and Liberty Beginners Guide: Classes & Weapons
So, you want to start playing Throne and Liberty? One of the first things you think about is "Which class will I use"? Well...
How to complete Demon’s Test: Junobote’s Examination Paper
Complete Demon's Test: Junobote's Examination Paper to get Kamarshea Guardian's Pledge
First you must find Junobote's Examination Paper in Manawastes to activate the Exploration Codex:...
Taedal’s Tower 20th Floor: Revenge and Resurrection
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 20th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Revenge and...
Taedal’s Tower 19th Floor: Reaching for Higher
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 19th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Reaching for...
Taedal’s Tower 18th Floor: Swirling Firestorm
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 18th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Swirling Firestorm....
Taedal’s Tower 17th Floor: Unbreakable Shield of Cooperation
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 17th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Unbreakable Shield...
Taedal’s Tower 16th Floor: Precise Moment
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 16th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Precise Moment....
Taedal’s Tower 15th Floor: Stealers and Retrievers
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 15th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Stealers and...
Taedal’s Tower 14th Floor: Out of Sight
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 14th floor of the Secret Dungeon Out of Sight. Defeat...
Taedal’s Tower 13th Floor: Drop! Lightning! Destroy!
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 13th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Drop! Lightning!...
Taedal’s Tower 12th Floor: Answers in the Sand
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 12th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Answers in...
Taedal’s Tower 11th Floor: Maze of Death
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 11th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Maze of...
Taedal’s Tower 10th Floor: Commander’s Shadow Strike
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 10th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Commander's Shadow...
Taedal’s Tower 9th Floor: Dance of the Flashing Sword
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 9th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Dance of...
Taedal’s Tower 14th Floor: Out of Sight
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 14th floor of the Secret Dungeon Out of Sight. Defeat...
Taedal’s Tower 13th Floor: Drop! Lightning! Destroy!
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 13th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Drop! Lightning!...
Taedal’s Tower 12th Floor: Answers in the Sand
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 12th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Answers in...
Taedal’s Tower 11th Floor: Maze of Death
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 11th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Maze of...
Taedal’s Tower 10th Floor: Commander’s Shadow Strike
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 10th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Commander's Shadow...
Taedal’s Tower 9th Floor: Dance of the Flashing Sword
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 9th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Dance of...
Taedal’s Tower 8th Floor: Poisons, Explosions, and Detox Herbs
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 8th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Poisons, Explosions,...
Taedal’s Tower 7th Floor: The Bound
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 7th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: The Bound....
Taedal’s Tower 6th Floor: Finding the Piton in the Flames
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 6th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Finding the...
Taedal’s Tower 5th Floor: Warrior’s Cry
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 5th floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Warrior’s Cry....
Taedal’s Tower 4th Floor: Spinning Goblins
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 4 floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Screams and...
Taedal’s Tower 3rd Floor: Screams and a Healing Song
In this guide we tell you everything you need to know to complete the 3rd floor of the Secret Dungeon Taedal's Tower: Screams and...
